Direktlänk till inlägg 3 september 2009

switch. her for him. ang girl for boy. in your inside. and find me.

Av polplet - 3 september 2009 11:38

I should never think, What's in your heart, What's in our home, So I won't

You'll learn to hate me, But still call me baby, Oh love, So call me by my name

And save your soul, Save your soul, Before your to far gone, Before nothing can be done

I'll try to decide when, She'll lie in the end, I ain't got no fight in me, In this whole damn world, So hold off, She should hold off, It's the one thing that I've known

Once I put my coat on, I coming out in this all wrong, She standing outside holding me, Saying oh please, I'm in love, I'm in love

Girl save your soul, Go on save your soul, Before it's to far gone, And before nothing can be done

Cause without me, You got it all, So hold on, Without me you got it all, So hold on, Without me you got it all, Without me you got it all, So hold on, Without me you got it all,Without me you got it all, So hold on

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av polplet - 17 juli 2010 13:37

 ive got new blogg. tell me f u want it.   im on twitter and brizzly to!       Im thinking of letting Mr Kuchter Bying me a flat in the center of stockholm city. Så he can com visit me at any time!  Hospitality is very big part of the ...

Av polplet - 2 oktober 2009 23:44

heart.

Av polplet - 28 september 2009 09:07

its all off!

Av polplet - 24 september 2009 22:52

och tittar på tiffanys,,,  jag gillar mitt soff häng.. det är galet lyxigt.. ...

Av polplet - 18 september 2009 21:30

jag  har haft en sådan bra dag.  tack för den trevlig promenaden idag .. lina du är allt för bra!  Gick en liten sväng på staden efteråt.. som sagt en liten.. kontrollerade mitt shopping behov. och köpte en kjlo och jag länge behövt. bas...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards